Your Donations to Radio America USA will keep Free Speech Going!

Please Donate to Radio America USA Below! Thank You!

Please Support Our Affiliates & Sponsors

Four Sigmatic - Organic Coffee, Plant Based Proteins & More!

Please Click the Logo Below to Purchase!

Cardio Miracle! Heart Healthy! The finest and most comprehensive Nitric Oxide and Vitamin D supplement in the world!

Please Click the Logo Below to Purchase!

Get Your Free Ounce of Kratom!

Brave Botanicals; Quality Kratom, CBD, News and More!

EcoTeas: Orgacnic Yerba Mate

Prints Personally

Your Ad Can Be Here Too!!

Scroll Down There Are Many Shows!

The Robert Scott Bell Show: The Power to Heal is Yours!
Monday Through Friday 3PM to 5:15 PM Eastern, 2PM to 4:15 PM Central 12 Noon to 2:15 PM Pacific Time - Sundays 1PM - 3PM Eastern Time 12 Noon to 2PM Central

The Sons of Liberty with Tim Brown (AM Show) and Bradlee Dean (PM Show)!
Tim is on LIVE Monday Through Friday 6 AM to 7 AM or later Eastern, 5 AM Central and 8AM Eastern 7AM Central on Saturdays.
Bradlee is on Monday Through Saturday from 3PM Eastern, 2PM Central until 4PM Eastern, 3PM Central with Saturdays 5PM Eastern, 4PM Central (2 hours).

KJV Bible Based Sermons

Pastor Randy Parker - Lehighton Bible Church, Lehighton (Carbon County), Pennsylvania

Pastor Volker Stoeckmann - Valleyview Baptist Church Northampton (Northampton County), Pennsylvania

On Demand Shows

The David Knight Show

Click Below To Listen to Christian Talk by Eric Thompson

Click the Listen Live Button Below To Listen to God Said Man Said

Click Jack's Picture for "Jam'n" Jack Christy Radio

Welcome to Radio America USA & Philly and Jersey Radio!

www.radioamericausa.com and www.phillyandjerseyradio.com; Alternative Internet Radio Broadcasting; Independent Third Party Politics, Bible Based Shows all at the stroke of your keyboard or a click away on your smartphone or smart TV! You'll be enjoying Talk Radio and Bible Based Sermons & Shows you will not see on Television or hear on AM/FM/Satellite Radio!

Disclaimer:

You understand that by using, browsing or listening to any content on RadioAmericaUSA.com and www.phillyandjerseyradio.com, you may encounter material that you may deem to be offensive, indecent, or objectionable, and that such content may or may not be identified as having explicit material. Nevertheless, you agree to use the RadioAmericaUSA.com/PhillyAndJerseyRadio.com at your sole risk and the RadioAmericaUSA.com/PhillyAndJerseyRadio.com shall have no liability to you for material that may be found to be offensive, indecent, or objectionable.

Copyright © Radio America USA.   All Rights Reserved!

Radio America USA's Friends

Lehighton Bible Church; Lehighton, PA

Borderline Restaurant Bethlehem, PA

Valley View Baptist Church; Northampton, PA

Radio America USA on Social Media via the Founder, Jeff Hertzog

Click the Banner Below for Jeff's Social Media Page

Sites of the Shows Hosted on Radio America USA

The Robert Scott Bell Show

The David Knight Show

The Sons of Liberty Media and Radio

God Said Man Said

Eric Thompson of Christian Talk owns the Social Media Twellit, Click the Icon to Follow Eric